Menu
Posted on: March 28th 2018Information for Parents +2 More School NewsActivities

Fitness suite Easter holiday opening hours

The Fitness suite will be open at the following times during the Easter holidays:

Day/Date Time

Friday 30 March  Good Friday
Saturday 31 March
Sunday 1 April Easter Sunday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday

CLOSED
Tuesday  3 April
Wednesday 4 April
Thursday 5 April
Friday 6 April
12.00 – 9.00pm                  
Saturday 7 April 10.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 8 April 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 9 April
Tuesday 10 April
5.00 – 9.00pm
Wednesday 11 April
Thursday 12 April
Friday 13 April
12.00 – 9.00pm