The photographers

Most of the school photographs on this website were taken by a specialist team of St Bede's photography students.

'The St Bede's Photography Team are a highly skilled and enthusiastic group of photography students who document the school and its associations for the website and all publications'.

In addition, many of the sports photographs were taken by Dr Rick Carter, a supporter of the school and parent of two St Bede's alumni.

2016 schoolphotographyteam

Photography Team 2016


Amber Nesbitt, Emily Murfitt, Hannah Green, Emily Luck, Emma Sackett, Chloe Witherden, Naomi Newland, Lucy Kane, Natasha Pietruszewska






A level: Sophie Phillips, Sophia Tobin, Aaron Wahaab, Mathew Hyder, Will Sales.

GCSE: Molly Webb, Amelia Bailey, Felicity Butcher, Charlotte Good, Alanah Till, Lucy Framp, Emilio Porto, Amelia Finn, Florence Smith, Jasmine Ross, Daria Marshall, Emilia Dyer, Ama Ogwo.